Dboy2970's Profile

Basic Information
Age:38
Location:Woodland Hills, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:13 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:Other
Languages:Farsi, English, Spanish
About Myself:I am funny, loving, love to have a good time no matter what I do and I am anything but selfish. I enjoy exercising, hiking and spending time with my dogs and friends. I also like going out to the movies and enjoy watching movies at home a well. I enjoy going out to dinner, going on trips, vacations etc. I am not very hard to please and I love simple things like home cooked dinner. I strongly believe that love, trust and respect are the foundation of a realtionship. I am looking for a down-to-earth woman who I can relate too and who likes to have fun regardless of what we do. I am not looking for any drama or problems. Been there, done that!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Fit
Weight:197 lbs (89.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Siavashh
Age: 29
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
mdaana
Age: 51
Location: Woodland Hills, California, United States
Danymasih
Age: 43
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
DrLove
Age: 36
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States