Jahan67's Profile

Basic Information
Age:51
Location:Boise, Idaho, United States
Pictures Loaded:9 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I am up to the adventure, ready to head to a road trip. I am enjoying every moment. I appreciate my life and using most of all opportunity around to living the better life; no one can stop me to be silly and laugh to live except a suit I wear at work makes me a bad manager. My dog is gentle because I am a gentleman. There is a guaranteed you never get bored when you are with me or thinking of me. I am looking for correctly you if you are independent (not only financial), smart enough to be a lady, who knows what she wants, drama free, not into the game, not a controller, and no emotional baggage. P.S. You should be happy with yourself!!!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:A little gray
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Shahramgalaxy
Age: 43
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
brantly
Age: 25
Location: Idaho falls, Idaho, United States
Papa62
Age: 55
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
Brogainz20
Age: 20
Location: Salem, Oregon, United States