NavidSNamini's Profile

Basic Information
Age:21
Location:San Mateo, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:Farsi, English, Turkish
About Myself:I'm 21, currently a junior in college, working towards a double concentration in Law and Finance. I can read, write, and speak Farsi. I love sports, writing, having a great time, and volunteering. I'm a kind, loving, caring, and respectable person. If you would give me the chance to show you what a great person I can be, you will not be disappointed.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

FlyingDutchman
Age: 28
Location: Belmont, California, United States
Behroozbir
Age: 32
Location: San Mateo, California, United States
Boldstrummer
Age: 60
Location: Redwood City, California, United States
amir81
Age: 36
Location: Redwood city, California, United States