falkenberg33's Profile

Basic Information
Age:42
Location:Shoreline, All Countries
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:Farsi, English, Other
About Myself:"All animals are sentient beings that experience joy, happiness, fear and pain in the same way that human beings do. They have value and deserve to live a life of reasonable quality no less than we want for ourselves. It is time for us human beings to realize that we share this world with other living creatures all of whom are directly or indirectly beneficial to us and are instrumental in sustaining life on this planet. As partners in life they deserve our respect and care especially in those situations where we hold a custodial position".
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Hahvahd_Man
Age: 41
Location: Seattle, Washington, United States
Cyrus23
Age: 38
Location: Seattle, Washington, United States
Mehrdadh
Age: 26
Location: Seattle, Washington, United States
Afshar8722
Age: 49
Location: Lynnwood, Washington, United States