1Not-A-Typical-SoCal, 51

1Not-A-Typical-SoCal's Profile

Basic Information
Age:51
Location:Irvine, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Religion:Atheist
Languages:English, Farsi, French, Italian, Russian
About Myself:Checking out this site with low expectations. If I say I have it all ( intelligence, class, knowledge, culture, high education, high status, celebrity, look, body, health, success), then the reader will think I am narcissist, even though this is how others describe me. If I don't say the above then I will attract people who are not at the same level and we won't be a match. So you tell me, what should I say?
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:Over $175,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

mojtabas
Age: 27
Location: Irvine, California, United States
Insta_hsyazdi
Age: 34
Location: Irvine, California, United States
Shawnstrausser
Age: 30
Location: Irvine, California, United States
QMARS2013
Age: 48
Location: Irvine, California, United States