Alexandra23's Profile

Basic Information
Age:44
Location:Granada hills, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi
About Myself:Ok so a little bit about myself, let's see I'm honest, dependable and down to earth... I also tend to be very expressive and pationate... I'm outgoing but at the same time I like to have my downtime as well... I love music and I like to sing for my friends n family... At times I could be hyper and silly but that's just me :) but I have to be in that mood ofcourse lol... I'm very family oriented and very close to them... I have my D A license but not working at the time and I'm planning on going back to school n Btw just to let u know I'm a total daddy's girl! For fun I like to go out with friends, try different restaurants, go to a coffee shop and chill, sometimes keriyoki, the Movies, and if I get s chance I like to walk by the beach... I'm looking for a real genuine man who's decent and honest about himself and his life and who's not afraid of commitment if it gets to that but don't get me wrong on the same note I wouldn't want to jump into anything rite away... Connection, chemistry and attraction are very important for me because without these, there is no relationship or at least it's not a real one in my opinion... Bottom line is that it takes 2 to build a relationship and 2 to keep it going... Good luck on ur search! :)
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:I'll tell you later
Body Type:Average
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:I'll tell you later
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes
Smoking:Yes, occasionally
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Unemployed
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Volleyball
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

donapanussi
Age: 51
Location: San Fernando, California, United States
Solmaz2018
Age: 41
Location: Granada Hills, California, United States
Kikibabyy
Age: 23
Location: Granada Hills, California, United States
RozitaM
Age: 39
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States