Alopk's Profile

Basic Information
Age:54
Location: Norway
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Muslim
Languages:Farsi, English, Other
About Myself:Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else ;) I'm originally from Beregn, Have lived in a few different countries. I have a car LOL... I racecars on race tracks for fun. It's a great hobby. I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends Are important to me as well. If you'd like to know more Say "hi". I didn't reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, I promise to make you laugh or keep you slightly amused. I know you are out there, hope to meet you soon.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:188 lbs (85.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball



You Might Also Like

sexiiranikia
Age: 32
Location: san jose, California, United States
ImmortalKisses
Age: 36
Location: Preston, Idaho, United States
Geredvil
Age: 41
Location: Cary, North Carolina, United States
BabakThn
Age: 37
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States