Anahita2500's Profile

Basic Information
Age:35
Location:Brussel, Bruxelles Capitale, Belgium
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Zoroastrain
Languages:Dutch, English, Farsi, French
About Myself:I m a persian girl living in Belgium working for a social-cultural organisation here. I m fluent in Dutch English and French. I m very hardworking and from a cultural family tree. This is not easy to describe me in one word because beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Fit
Weight:128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests



You Might Also Like

Delaram275
Age: 51
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
Donya1
Age: 46
Location: Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
purpleskyyy
Age: 29
Location: Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Spanish123
Age: 39
Location: London, England, United Kingdom