Andy2307's Profile

Basic Information
Age:59
Location:Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:Professional Chap much traveled seeks a Persian lady for the future. I enjoy the great outdoors, likewise being tucked up after a walk along the coast, by a fire with wine and my lady. Sensual and very tactile and prepared to relocate anywhere for my soulmate.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:A little gray
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$150,001 to $175,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

michaelj30
Age: 35
Location: Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Farhad1980
Age: 40
Location: Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
BehnamJMoghaddam
Age: 44
Location: Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
martinrobertjohn
Age: 49
Location: Stafford, England, United Kingdom