Arash_M's Profile

Basic Information
Age:46
Location:Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:In summary, I was raised in Canada from the age of three and grew up in Vancouver, although I have lived all across the country. I also worked overseas in Dubai for 10 years and returned to Canada a couple of years ago. I'm proud of my qualities and feel that I was raised well by my parents. I'm educated and respectful, and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am attracted to women who are classy, warm and caring, and take care of themselves and their health. Also, a great sense of humour is a must. :) No one knows what life will bring but it's important to have someone to share it with. I feel it's a matter of connecting with quality people and getting to know each other in a meaningful way. If this sounds good to you, let's connect and chat. Best wishes. :)
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Interests



You Might Also Like

Hsrad
Age: 44
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Mehrdadnac
Age: 39
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Mariosoloco
Age: 44
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
arashkhos
Age: 24
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada