ArianK's Profile

Basic Information
Age:27
Location:Portland, Sweden
Pictures Loaded:3 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Religion:Atheist
Languages:English, Farsi, Spanish, Other
About Myself:Hi my name is Arian and im from Sweden, Stockholm. I am currently a dentistry student studying my last year in practice. Im looking for someone that has the same personality as me and im more of a guy that loves to keep conversations and im myself very social and I love to joke around and have fun. Im not into smoking anymore but I will have a beer or two with my friends at a bar because why not. I love watching football because im a sports guy.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:183 lbs (83 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Never
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

Vahidzare
Age: 44
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
Rockstarcapo
Age: 55
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
Nimab99
Age: 32
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
Savash
Age: 34
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States