Azizehdelam111, 56

Azizehdelam111's Profile

Basic Information
Age:56
Location:Los Angeles, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:5 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Christian
Languages:English, Farsi, Other
About Myself:I am a well rounded, happy, positive person. I'm a very outgoing social person who likes to meet people. I love the outdoors, specially the ocean and love camping. Very flexible in all aspects of life.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:Over $175,000
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Uncle_Luke
Age: 43
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Kammmy
Age: 29
Location: Beverly Hills, California, United States
Robert0808
Age: 45
Location: Beverly Hills, California, United States
Mehraban4u
Age: 52
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States