BrainBehindBeauty, 36

BrainBehindBeauty's Profile

Basic Information
Age:36
Location:Santa Monica, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:8 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
About Myself:I am sunshine. Warm, vibrant and fun. I live in the SouthBay and work on the Westside so I consider myself "bicoastal" of sorts. I feel lucky to have a great job, but you can always count in me to kick off my heels and get outside to play. I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. If there is a connection, then I am open to more. Healthy active lifestyle is a must. As a partner I am good at providing what your colleagues and buddies do not: passion, appreciation, and support. I find a man that takes the initiative most attractive. I look forward to hearing from you soon and let's go have some fun ;)
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Body Type:Fit
Weight:126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Sonnai
Age: 45
Location: Santa Monica, California, United States
sarahmina
Age: 37
Location: West Los Angeles, California, United States
Galaxy27
Age: 42
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Looking4myHalf
Age: 40
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States