Coco79's Profile

Basic Information
Age:41
Location:Irvine, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:Im interesting and like to learn about many subjects always feeding my mind with intellectual input, I have a great passion for my own creative endeavors, one of my favs is to read and research; love to speak about psychology, particularly. Have a great interest in other cultures and nationalities..... My ultimate dream partner is some one who can match me....Not interested in superficial Men.....life's too precious to be wasted. Above all I have an infectious sense of humor!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Fit
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:Yes, regularly
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Work at home
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Common interests:Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests



You Might Also Like

GiGi2020
Age: 48
Location: Irvine, California, United States
Nilooisbored
Age: 36
Location: Austin, Texas, United States
Albaloo
Age: 39
Location: Irvine, California, United States
Joyner
Age: 62
Location: Irvine, California, United States