Davidarh12's Profile

Basic Information
Age:55
Location:Daly City, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Religion:Other
Languages:English
About Myself:This is one of the most difficult things to do.To say who we are on a screen,using only words.No expression,no gestures,not a sense of energy,of chemistry.I am someone who strives to be the best I can be, in whatever I do.I love to learn,to evolve,to share,to care, to laugh and I am looking for someone similar.I expect there to be differences but not necessarily in basic values and goals.My goal,if I can call it that is to be with someone that wants to make a difference in this world,not just his own little world.To create something together.It's not about me or him,but about we and us.I am not conventional in my thinking.I think and feel outside the box and try to learn from my mistakes. My partner would be someone who speaks his mind,who has something to say,can say it with feeling and conviction Someone who can communicate his innermost feelings,desires,and wants.I am quite comfortable socially and I like to explore different venues, I am aware of my imperfections,but I don't see them as such.They are just opportunities to better who I am. I do not need to be in a relationship,I CHOOSE to be in a relationship.it's not possible to be happy with someone else,unless we are happy with who we are.So,in other words, it's all about putting in our best effort to create a space of happiness,love, care,peace,passion for OUR partners,not only thinking about our egos.I will continue to elaborate on this section,but I will end in saying that life can be long,but it can also be short..
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:A little gray
Body Type:Average
Body art:Visible tattoo
Weight:180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:Over $175,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Baseball, Running, Swimming
Common interests:Business Networking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts



You Might Also Like

SaeedIii
Age: 32
Location: SF, California, United States
picacho123
Age: 40
Location: San Francisco, California, United States
Rayhan
Age: 33
Location: Daly City, California, United States
homayoon_naemei
Age: 42
Location: San Francisco, California, United States