Dorene's Profile

Basic Information
Age:34
Location:Los Angeles, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi, Other
About Myself:Hello! I'm Dorene, half Persian, half Assyrian, living in "Tehrangeles". I'm looking for my partner in crime and for new adventures. I work full time in the corporate world. I've tried dating other people who didn't understand the importance of my culture and heritage, so I'm ready to finally find someone who gets me. I'm not your conventional Persian girl in some aspects, but I'm also very traditional in most ways. I love going to concerts and parties, but I also love chill nights at home. I'm looking for something serious. I want a man who will respect me and respect my values. I can be very silly and I'd love to be someone who can make me laugh. I love reading, jamming to music (mostly rock, industrial), movies that make you think, politics (political science major), the outdoors, and sushi. Lots of sushi.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Voluptuous
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests



You Might Also Like

zibolly
Age: 57
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Maryam1jafari
Age: 47
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Kimberly50
Age: 64
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
LADYJOY
Age: 58
Location: ENCINO, California, United States