Gentleman9999's Profile

Basic Information
Age:61
Location:Corona, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:4 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Religion:Jewish
Languages:English, Hebrew
About Myself:I'm very outgoing but down to earth, motivated in business but value family and close friends as paramount in my life. Looking for my last love, someone who is caring and compassionate and will walk by my side and be my partner in life.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:$125,001 to $150,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Liamni
Age: 54
Location: Corona, California, United States
iahaleem
Age: 35
Location: Corona, California, United States
Jaymeh89
Age: 32
Location: Corona, California, United States
Wildmoj
Age: 54
Location: Corona, California, United States