GolehPooneh's Profile

Basic Information
Age:38
Location:Glendale, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:8 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi, French
About Myself:I'm a super bubbly, glass is always full, there's a solution for everything, type of woman;-) I'm so blessed to have my health, fabulous parents, wonderful friends, a career I love and an overall happy life! All that's missing now is my husband and children! I hope to find a man who is kind, passionate, family and career oriented, someone who will be my equal and partner in life, through all the ups and downs ;-) Someone to start a family with and grow old with. I'm ready to start our adventure!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s)
Lifestyle
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Fazadoost
Age: 57
Location: La Cañada Flintridge, California, United States
Aram6
Age: 46
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Monajoon2004
Age: 42
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Lernikee
Age: 36
Location: Glendale, California, United States