Gomez421's Profile

Basic Information
Age:58
Location:Miami, Florida, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Spanish
About Myself:I live in the Caribbean and enjoy traveling frequently. Especially with a guy (and his kids when they are around) who loves to have fun and laugh. We pride ourselves in that. So if you wish to have a relationship with a partner who will demand a sense of humor, then come on! Who would love bringing their feminine touch and humor to add that sparkle to our lives? Who is confident enough to share her deepest desires in order to establish a strong foundation for a relationship that will last? I am on this site as I find the Persian female to be of the most beautiful people in the world. I am not just seeking out superficial beauty either. In fact it is the inner compassion and outlook that brings me the most inspiration. I wish to learn more about the lifestyle and the heritage while creating memories by living fiercely in the now. Thank you for reading my profile and considering a man who is loyal, gentle, understanding, compassionate funny and FUN. Lets start smiling together.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone, Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Retired
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Retired
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

kathywelch0282
Age: 32
Location: Miami, Florida, United States
Ari2005
Age: 37
Location: Alexandria, Virginia, United States
TadSharpe
Age: 62
Location: Miami, Florida, United States
Gucciifresh85
Age: 36
Location: Miramar, Florida, United States