HellofromTexas, 56

HellofromTexas's Profile

Basic Information
Age:56
Location:San Antonio, All Countries
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Religion:Other
Languages:Farsi, English, French
About Myself:I have been divorced for several years and I live by myself. Let me not waste your time and get to the point. As for me: I am intelligent, kind, honest, generous, curious, graceful in conduct and behavior, and I have a desire to better myself always -- physically, intellectually and spiritually. I am not a drama person and I avoid drama people. I am erudite, well-educated and well-established but I still work full time. I enjoy my work. I am funny -- I think. I exercise regularly and I am overall physically active. I am what they call nowadays slender in figure. I travel, enjoy arts, history, literature, good food and wine. I am a student of history (people, wars, religions, economies) and reasonably well-versed in the literature of western civilization, including Russian literature. I also travel often for hiking, walking, skiing, snowshoeing, etc. I have been to a little more than 30 countries and there are a few more I would like to go see. Personality-wise, I am what you call normal and stable -- not a drama person and pretty even keel and take things in stride. As for you: I would like someone who is intelligent, has a cheerful spirit and is graceful. Your education level is not as important to me as you level of wisdom, overall learning, maturity in thought and kindness. Your money or wealth (and more power to you if you have it) is not of any relevance to me. It is important to me that you are active so that we can do travel and outdoor activities together. Also I do like art (not just seeing it but doing art) mostly in the form of film photography. I still do some black and white, mostly street and nature photography. So if you like photography, its history and cameras, you get an extra five points -- alright let's make that six points! And you get an extra five points if you enjoy skiing. And I don't want to waste your time by telling you that I like music or restaurants or concerts or symphonies, etc. I guess everyone does. Hopefully this profile was to the point and did not waste your time. I hope we can have tea or coffee soon! I will stay on this site for another 3-4 weeks and then move on. I only did it because a friend insisted that I do it. I am already pretty uncomfortable doing this.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:White/gray
Body Type:Slender
Weight:165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Performing arts



You Might Also Like

Mfarahani
Age: 48
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sina08
Age: 31
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Nmebadi
Age: 30
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Abrarkhan
Age: 39
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States