ILatina's Profile

Basic Information
Location:West Torrance (Redondo Beach), California, United States
Pictures Loaded:7 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
About Myself:Professional Looking for long term none-smoker, Social drink I am loyal, trendy, classy, forward, Passionate, a giver, feisty, honest, open, confident, a lover and an empath. I am impatient, fashionably late, sarcastic and overall satisfied with my accomplishments. Dogs Outdoor activities Soccer mom (9-11) kids 50% Enjoy traveling Monogamist, sapiosexual Latina Don't smoke Drink of choice IPA, Whiskey and Red wine don't prefer sweets - Love meat 5'3" Play guitar (badly) Fav spot (The Edison, the Perch) Fav restaurant (Boat house of the bay) Fav dish (Sushi and Sake, Indian) Fav Beach ( Manhattan, Hermosa)
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:$75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Sports:Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts

You Might Also Like

Age: 36
Location: Torrance, California, United States
Age: 66
Location: Torrance, California, United States
Age: 45
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 37
Location: St. Peters, Missouri, United States