JLucia's Profile

Basic Information
Age:41
Location:Miami, Florida, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Religion:Other
Languages:English, Spanish
About Myself:I am very outgoing, friendly, loveable and a hard worker. I come from amazing Family values and principles. I love to have a great time, I'm adventoursous, spontaneous, very loving, nurturing and most of all very passionate. I would like someone who is loyal, hard working with goals and family oriented. Honesty, Loyal a communicator who is drama free and is looking to enjoy life with me. And hopefully one day get married and Atleast have one kid if god permits.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s)
Weight:116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Inconsistently
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

cutiemariam
Age: 35
Location: miami beech, Florida, United States
samane
Age: 40
Location: miami, Florida, United States
Sepiideh
Age: 31
Location: Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Kimiama96
Age: 25
Location: North Bay Village, Florida, United States