JohnnyHills's Profile

Basic Information
Age:55
Location:New York, Alabama, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:I am adventurous, a nature lover and i work very hard to make an earns to my needs, I have a son who is my only source of happiness, Lost my wife 8 years ago and i have never tried to date any woman till now .. This is my first try and i believe the Lord will send my life partner to me soon.. I am very open, sincere and honest to everyone, I am a free minded person with a free spirit to move along with.. I love to be around real people who have a greater goals and dreams to achieve in their lives..I live in my own house with my son and i am looking for my other half to join me in gladness and happiness .. This is all i can say for now , Thank you for taking some of your special time to read my profile .
Physical Appearance
Height:4' 11" (150 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:White/gray
Body Type:Slender
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:81 lbs (36.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home full-time
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:High school
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$100,001 to $125,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Business Networking



You Might Also Like

mark0077
Age: 62
Location: New York, New York, United States
fowlerreal
Age: 34
Location: New York, New York, United States
kiss4linda
Age: 32
Location: New York, New York, United States
Anderson89
Age: 62
Location: New York, New York, United States