Kamik's Profile

Basic Information
Age:36
Location:Beverly Hills, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:I'll tell you later
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor. The rest you can ask :)
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Fit
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s)
Weight:120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Axellelowen
Age: 26
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
ariieellyy
Age: 22
Location: Beverly Hills, California, United States
DanielleMColl
Age: 40
Location: Beverly Hills, California, United States
Taara
Age: 36
Location: Beverly Hills, California, United States