Khan123's Profile

Basic Information
Age:31
Location:San Francisco, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Farsi, Hindi, Other
About Myself:
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking:Yes, occasionally
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone, Live with parents, Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:High school, Some College, Associate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Baseball, Football, Soccer
Common interests:Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Kkhaleefah
Age: 29
Location: SF, California, United States
Khan1234
Age: 31
Location: SF, California, United States
Alikhosravi
Age: 41
Location: SF, California, United States
Ali3200
Age: 31
Location: SF, California, United States