Krnav's Profile

Basic Information
Age:35
Location:Long Beach, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Religion:Other
Languages:Arabic, English, Spanish
About Myself:I am an attractive and smart Latina that is career oriented and loves her family ( parents) and I am looking forward to meeting a smart, intelligent, and funny guy who is respectful and a gentleman.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Slender
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Missa808
Age: 33
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
goldenhearts802
Age: 33
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Cdielens
Age: 27
Location: Bellflower, California, United States
nancy3030
Age: 32
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States