MSSanDiego's Profile

Basic Information
Age:66
Location:San Diego, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Down to earth and easy to get along with single guy looking for long term relationship. I live very healthy, confident. I'm a very humble man. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings.. I'm kind, affectionate and romantic. I value honesty and am well established in my career. I love nature, traveling and outdoor activities. My hobbies are playing the guitar, reading and going to the movies. I play tennis a few times a week. I'm a very good listener and I can understand people well. I'm an IT manager, I enjoy my job and am very good at it. I'm very loyal and trustworthy. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life, and loves to travel. I love to travel to the islands, to explore and see new places and share this with someone special. Walk on the beach, see a good movie, laugh and get to know each other. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm very athletic. I love dogs and pets and I like children of all ages. I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty that is life. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I believe how important it is to treat a woman right.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:A little gray
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:189 lbs (85.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$100,001 to $125,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Omidjohnson1
Age: 25
Location: San Diego, California, United States
DDTala
Age: 42
Location: San Diego, California, United States
Amos96
Age: 25
Location: San Diego, California, United States
readyforlove
Age: 65
Location: San Diego, California, United States