Michelle20's Profile

Basic Information
Age:58
Location:San Francisco, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Religion:Bahai
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I live in San Francisco and have very few Iranian friends. I'm hoping to meet someone who is Iranian-American for a relationship.I have lived in the United States most of my life. Born in Iran, raised in New York...living SF for 30years. Most of my family is in California. We haven't returned to Iran since the revolution. I get along best with Iranian-Americans with similar family histories.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Slim
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Work at home
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Isha19
Age: 26
Location: Colma, California, United States
Arta211
Age: 42
Location: SF, California, United States
Parisaa
Age: 66
Location: San Francisco, California, United States
Shanaca19
Age: 40
Location: California, United States