Molsen's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I'm a simple, easy going, I believe in honesty,trust, God fare and respect.I live simple, give more and expect less.Live Love Laugh.I like to be fit and love to work out. Don't stress over things you can't change. I'm here to see where things go.I take care of myself and love to taking care of others.any questions feel free to ask.good luck to you all, hope you find what you are looking for here.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:A little gray
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Some College, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 39
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 55
Location: TORONTO, Ontario, Canada
Age: 37
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 42
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada