Mph165's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
About Myself:I'm a strong, intelligent and passionate woman looking for a man that can keep up with me. I want someone with great intellect, integrity and standards who never settles for anything less than the best.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Fit
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:I'll tell you later
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:I'll tell you later
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Sports:Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 35
Location: Buckhead, Georgia, United States
Age: 50
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Age: 23
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Age: 34
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States