Nicolai's Profile

Basic Information
Age:50
Location:San Francisco, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Easy going creative professional. Grew up in Palo Alto and have been involved with technology businesses for over 20 years. I have my own production company specializing in content creation and education. I would love to find a deep unconditional love. Blessings.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Green
Body Type:Muscular
Weight:171 lbs (77.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

Davidarh12
Age: 55
Location: Daly City, California, United States
Kkhaleefah
Age: 29
Location: SF, California, United States
SaeedIii
Age: 31
Location: SF, California, United States
Eflag7
Age: 62
Location: SF, California, United States