PersianVelvet's Profile

Basic Information
Age:49
Location:New York, New York, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Muslim
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I am Persian American single mom by choice. I'm an artist and a spiritual person who is in search of a Persian female partner. I like to laugh, be in nature, by the lake and ocean. During the pandemic I picked up biking outdoors. I like to cook. I like to dance. I am honest and straightforward. I am looking for an honest women who knows how to express her feelings and needs. Who is kind, gentle and funny and wants to settle down.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home full-time
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

mitrag
Age: 37
Location: New York, New York, United States
JENNEY
Age: 62
Location: New York, New York, United States
carolecole
Age: 55
Location: New York, New York, United States
Yournumber
Age: 40
Location: New York, New York, United States