PeterSweden's Profile

Basic Information
Age:38
Location:Dale, Sweden
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Religion:Christian
Languages:English, Other
About Myself:Hey! My name is Peter, I'm a Swedish guy. I recently moved back to Europe after spending four years in Costa Rica and Mauritius, and I am planning on moving permanently to a European country now. At the moment, though, I'm having a couple of months of vacation here in Sweden - I just love the Swedish autumn, and I'm planning on staying here until winter arrives. Studied project management in the university, and I have mainly worked within the IT sector, as technical support, senior teamleader, HR, etc. Like most Swedes, I'm a bit shy and introverted, but I usually defrost after a while. Other than that, I am a pretty calm and stable guy. I don't drink alcohol anymore, but I don't mind other people drinking, of course. I like spending time at home, reading books(fantasy, horror, and books about esotericism and such topics), watching series(The Vampire Diaries and Pretty Little Liars for the win!), and so on. I also enjoy going to football, concerts, restaurants, opera, going to the theater, etc. Music is very important to me, and I listen a lot to metal, folk music, jazz, blues, opera, classical music, lounge, and britpop. Cooking is really nice as well, but to tell you the truth, I am absolutely useless in the kitchen. I also enjoy training martial arts. Please, don't hesitate to drop me a line - it's always fun penpaling with new people :) Kindest Regards, Peter
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Body Type:Average
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:192 lbs (87.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other week
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Martial arts, Yoga
Common interests:Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Sasan2000
Age: 36
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Ztalebi
Age: 32
Location: Bayside, Wisconsin, United States
Peyman88
Age: 33
Location: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Lifeisamazing
Age: 67
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States