Royajun's Profile

Basic Information
Age:45
Location:Harbor City, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English
About Myself:I love watching stand-up comedy and laughing, taking Laila to the dog park and watching her play and spending time with my friends and family. I am kind, compassionate, open minded, inquisitive, imaginative and down-to-earth. I am excited to meet my partner whom is not only all of the above but also: intellectually and spiritually stimulating, respects perspectives, loves to travel and MUST love dogs. My values are important to me: kindness, trust, integrity, honor, the Golden Rule and the Platinum Rule, authenticity, compassion, community, family, holidays, openness, communication, self-respect and growth.. I do want children. I want to create a healthy family dynamic with mutual intention. If this is not in your interest in any way, then I please ask you not to message. I'd like the opportunity to meet someone with the same interests. Please reach out if you are really ready to get to know someone; to experience what true intimacy means. I look forward to getting to know you.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Common interests:Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos



You Might Also Like

Noora
Age: 41
Location: Los angeles, California, United States
ldspsm
Age: 98
Location: long beach, California, United States
Yasmeen
Age: 64
Location: Torrance, California, United States
abigail200
Age: 40
Location: Carson, California, United States