Sh8oon's Profile

Basic Information
Age:61
Location:Glendale, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:6 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Religion:Other
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:For the right person I'll rearrange the alphabet to put "U" and "I" together! My friends tell me "on-line dating" is a great way to meet awesome people. Can't wait to find out. Feel free to prove them right. I value maintaining my health and fitness. On a hot sizzling day you'll probably find me in Laguna Beach, soaking in the sun while reading a "novel" or grasping the ocean water. Maybe even in the wilderness exploring an adventurous hike and acting like a kid. I'm truly fortunate to have a career that allows me to help others in the area of healthcare, so they too can get more pleasure from life. I enjoy all life has given me, maybe a bid of emphasis on weekend getaways, wine tasting and mostly being me. As they say "a bird can only fly when it's given two wings". It's been too long since I have soared the sky. I'm anxious to find my second wing so I can again discover the peak of what life has in store for me. I feel in order for a relationship to continue it's existence, mutual respect and admiration are essential; however, without compatibility, communication and compromise the magnitude of the bond is compromised. I'm seeking a compatible partner who shares the same values.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:172 lbs (78 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Iamsterdam
Age: 35
Location: Glendale, California, United States
kimer25
Age: 62
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Johnex666
Age: 36
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Roozbehta
Age: 38
Location: Glendale, California, United States