Shawnstrausser, 28

Shawnstrausser's Profile

Basic Information
Age:28
Location:Irvine, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Religion:None / Agnostic
About Myself:Obviously not Persian, but love Persian culture and trying to learn Farsi Graduate student at UCI studying physics. Into poker, chess, music/synthesizers, birds, bikes, etc. Fleetwood Mac is life From Detroit, still findying my away around California. Looking to meet new people! :) Just looking for some interesting conversations.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:150 lbs (68 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

mojtabas
Age: 26
Location: Irvine, California, United States
shan7
Age: 31
Location: Irvine, California, United States
Amir404
Age: 33
Location: Irvine, California, United States
Samanooo
Age: 31
Location: Irvine, California, United States