Spendlove2020's Profile

Basic Information
Age:60
Location:Long Beach, All Countries
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English
About Myself: Here I am starting a new chapter in my life. I would like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level.I am attractive man with lots of love to give. Down to earth, outgoing, affectionate, always has a smile, good sense of humor. In my spare time I try to keep fit, my passion is playing golf, having a partner that golfs would be special but it is not a deal breaker.I do a lot of walking, cycling, swimming when I can, I love the water, ocean, camping. I am actually open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's a great way to learn and experience something new. There are a few things I would not do!An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, it involves lively discussions, engages our family and friends around us, contains laughter and mutual pursuits of our passions.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:White/gray
Body Type:A few extra pounds
Weight:202 lbs (91.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:$75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Kalfnart77
Age: 24
Location: Long Beach, California, United States
Mikab61
Age: 60
Location: Long Beach, California, United States
KouroshH
Age: 30
Location: Long Beach, California, United States
kianfarjami
Age: 26
Location: Los Alamitos, California, United States