Tuberoseyes's Profile

Basic Information
Age:50
Location:San Diego, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I was born, raised, went to college, married and divorced in my younger years in Tehran, Iran. Then I immigrated to the USA, and currently I live in San Diego, California. I am looking for my best friend and partner in life. Who is intelligent, humble, caring, present, accountable, and trustworthy with a good sense of humor. Someone who is aware of who he is, what he wants in life, has learned from his past mistakes and experiences without carrying along the baggage. He, who is willing to work on a relationship.Who is sensible of no-one is perfect including himself and is not expecting perfection in his partner rather determined to work on the relationship should problems occur.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Dark Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Afsaneh13
Age: 85
Location: San Diego, California, United States
brenmarie
Age: 30
Location: national city, California, United States
Gaipa
Age: 54
Location: San Diego, California, United States
Sara-Safarian
Age: 33
Location: San Diego, California, United States