Uncle_Luke's Profile

Basic Information
Age:43
Location:Los Angeles, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:English
About Myself:I'm not Persian. I'm Italian. But in the course of dating/being single the last few months, I've become quite fond of Persian/Middle Eastern women. Most beautiful women on the planet, and best sense of humor/personalities. I wish it wasn't so damn to pin them down though.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Muscular
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Frequently
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts



You Might Also Like

Alex-2018
Age: 34
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Menoa
Age: 33
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Rhythmstar
Age: 44
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Amirrezabm
Age: 27
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States