User2021's Profile

Basic Information
Age:37
Location: Sweden
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I'm a family oriented girl, very kind and friendly towards people but also serious and enthusiastic toward my goals. Not religious nor unbeliever but more of a spiritual person. Seeking a respectful and educated guy with a good sense of humor for a Serious relationship. Looking forward to meet someone mature, Intelligent and honest. Someone with inward beauty namely moral qualities.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Fit
Weight:128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Eli1353
Age: 46
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Tara1931
Age: 25
Location: Pittsfield Charter Twp, Michigan, United States
princessgaz
Age: 41
Location: YORBA LINDA, California, United States
Patlovv4
Age: 52
Location: New York, New York, United States