Victor2's Profile

Basic Information
Age:41
Location:Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Married
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:Other
Languages:Arabic, English
About Myself:I am a simple, young woman, who needs love, who dreams to meet a serious and kind man and make each other happy. I enjoy everything at once. I am open-minded and prefer not to stay in one place for a long time. I like to develop myself, open this wonderful world for me, to know something new every day and make people smile. But most of all I love to create something with my hands. I like to surround myself with beautiful things and interesting people. I think, the most sad moment is to be alone in your life. That's why I have many friends, I love my family and try to devote a lot of my free time to my lovely people! I love to laugh, and even if I have some troubles, I prefer to meet new day with a smile. I am sure, that with me, you can do a little discovery every day. I always find something to surprise you! Just make a first step towards me and you will see, that life is wonderful.
Physical Appearance
Height:4' 9" (145 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Slim
Body art:Fanged
Weight:79 lbs (35.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise:Twice a day
Daily diet:Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live with kids, Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:High school, PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Part-time
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:Half time
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Football, Golf
Common interests:Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos



You Might Also Like

eenchanted
Age: 26
Location: La Jolla, California, United States
RabiI
Age: 32
Location: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
All4wski
Age: 67
Location: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
karinaaa
Age: 31
Location: 20910, Maryland, United States