adiba35's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Gila, Arizona, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
About Myself:I am a fun and caring person and want the same. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who is honest, fun-loving, ambitous, and who takes the time to "show" how they feel. I enjoy just about anything outdoors to just staying in with that special someone and snuggling up for a movie night. I'm responsible, but have a spontaneous side as well. I would love to find that special someone who can have fun with me just doing whatever. I'm not into mind games or playing with people's emotions. I'm straight forward and expect the same in return.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Fit
Weight:80 lbs (36.3 Kg)
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Living situation:Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Sports:Running, Swimming, Yoga
Common interests:Business Networking, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 48
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Age: 50
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Age: 20
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Age: 41
Location: Chandler, Arizona, United States