agustamv's Profile

Basic Information
Age:36
Location:Northridge, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English
About Myself:Hello everyone...My name is Brian and I am of ItalianIrish descent. 6 foot, 225. Have a little extra on me but I'm evenly proportioned and kind of built like a football player. Born and raised in LA. I'm coming out of a long marriage and really looking forward to enjoy life with someone again. Maybe even fall in love. Never know. :) I would have to say that I am a very honest, caring, affectionate, sensual, romantic, passionate, well educated and well rounded man with integrity, humor, humility and a love for life that few have. Now for faults, we all have them and for that I would have to say we all lose our way sometimes but its how we bounce back and learn from them that matters. I'm very spontaneous and really into just about anything at least once. Not into going and drinking all the time. Bars and clubs are fun every now and then but I tend to stray away from that scene now. A friend asked me one day if I was truly happy and I responded with I'm content with never being content. I'm not greedy I just have to keep moving and I appreciate and respect all life has to offer through that time. There is so much to see, learn and do. No time to waste. I have love for the Persian culture and have had a long relationship with a Persian woman in the past that made me become very attracted to your culture and your demeanor. Hope that explains why I am on this website. Well that's enough for now. I think we could all go on for hours about ourselves but that would be selfish. :) Well I'm an open book so ask anything you like. If I interest you at all send over a text and lets get to know each other a bit. Bye for now.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:I'll tell you later
Body Type:Thick
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other week
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College, School of life
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:Over $175,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Shawnjoon
Age: 51
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
SeanC818
Age: 41
Location: Northridge, California, United States
Ala2764
Age: 38
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Nima1982
Age: 37
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States