asgara's Profile

Basic Information
Age:42
Location:Aliso Viejo, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Farsi, German
About Myself:I was born in Iran and raised in Germany. My friends and family would describe me as "kind, warm, very funny, loyal, down-to-earth, and generous." I try to hold a very active lifestyle with weekly beach volleyball, basketball, swimming, and gym sessions. Also happiness and family are more important to me than wealth or recognition. Therefore my work is always secondary in my life. However I am passionate about my career and continuously strive to improve and grow.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

Ben11
Age: 37
Location: Aliso Viejo, California, United States
MRezgar
Age: 35
Location: Laguna Beach, California, United States
ocsfinest
Age: 25
Location: Laguna Beach, California, United States
Martino
Age: 57
Location: Laguna Beach, California, United States