bahnor1978's Profile

Basic Information
Age:43
Location:toronto, Ontario, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I am Active and dynamic. Decisive and haste but tends to regret. Attractive and affectionate to oneself. Strong mentality. Loves attention. Diplomatic. Consoling, friendly and solves people's problems. Brave and fearless. Adventurous. Loving and caring. Suave and generous. Emotional. Aggressive. Hasty. Good memory. Moving motivates oneself and others. Sexy in a way that only my lover can see.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Voluptuous
Body art:Visible tattoo
Weight:144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:I'll tell you later
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

serena
Age: 36
Location: toronto, Ontario, Canada
Jasmine2017
Age: 39
Location: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
mnat200
Age: 38
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
trustmeON_Toronto
Age: 47
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada