bbc4love's Profile

Basic Information
Age:37
Location: United Arab Emirates
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Other
Languages:English, Other
About Myself:Hello! I'm funny, smart, kind, loves to laugh, I have a great sense of humor, family oriented.... hope you are the same :) I don't have children but am very close to my nieces. I keep busy - I enjoy traveling, day trips, hiking (that's really walking in the woods), swimming, volleyball, love going to the beach, boats, movies, going to eat out etc.,. I like meeting new people, going places and trying new things! My family and friends are very important to me - I'm very loyal.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Slender
Weight:134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Inconsistently
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:Yes, occasionally
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

PAIlike
Age: 59
Location: San Diego, California, United States
jgarcia
Age: 40
Location: Houston, Texas, United States
thepete1
Age: 31
Location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
twon7
Age: 42
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States