brenmarie's Profile

Basic Information
Age:30
Location:national city, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Spanish
About Myself:I am a sweet loving girl that is a little shy but once i am comfortable i am very warm and loving i believe in unconditional love no matter what the reason for an argument because i like to be at peace with the ones i love and try my hardest not to fight
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:I'll tell you later
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Living situation:Live with parents, Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Afsoon72
Age: 42
Location: San Diego, California, United States
Afsaneh13
Age: 85
Location: San Diego, California, United States
lovepersian1
Age: 32
Location: san diego, California, United States
Laila1979
Age: 57
Location: Spring Valley, California, United States