cleanheart2luv, 55

cleanheart2luv's Profile

Basic Information
Age:55
Location:Daytona, Florida, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:Its hard to describe myself I would have to say that I am attractive, confident, intelligent and independent, with a sense of humour. I am loyal to friends and family and consider myself to be truly blessed to have such wonderful people in my life. I love to travel and meet new people, yet cherish my time at home. I have a great career and have an outgoing personality. Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is spontaneity and a love of children. I also enjoy traveling and am a pretty down to earth man, love to laugh and like to make people laugh ---caring-- affectionate --love to cuddle.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Baseball, Basketball
Common interests:Cooking, Business Networking, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

Persian_91
Age: 28
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
ricd77
Age: 48
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
gammacode81
Age: 39
Location: Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sajjad0124
Age: 24
Location: Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States