danes002's Profile

Basic Information
Age:41
Location:Durham, North Carolina, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:Farsi, English, Spanish
About Myself:I am an an adventurous guy who loves spending time with good friends and family. I work hard but try not to let my career rule my life. I take every opportunity feasible to unwind. My favorite activities are skiing (snow and water), running, and playing volleyball. I enjoy cooking and eating all kinds of food (especially persian!). I enjoy "mehmandari" and am the happiest when my house is full of my good friends and family. I am looking for my complement, not necessarily someone who is exactly like me, but rather someone who supports my weaknesses and whose weaknesses I can support. Anything else you want to know, just ask I'm happy to share.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

ashkan1993
Age: 27
Location: Durham, North Carolina, United States
dariush23
Age: 30
Location: Durham, North Carolina, United States
hamidbn
Age: 36
Location: Raleigh, Alabama, United States
Amir6990
Age: 30
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States