dawn28's Profile

Basic Information
Age:36
Location:Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Farsi, Turkish
About Myself:Well hello it's a pleasure to meet you! Let me start off by saying that I have a very extroverted and an outgoing personality if you can't handle it then don't volunteer looking at this profile, but if your willing to share your time with me then your on your way of maybe finding that special someone. I want a companion to spend some time with, that will sincerely go out of his way to make me his plus 1 in everything. I want that man that can keep his own ground and at the same time sweep me off of my toes with humor. I have certain expectations that have to be met, but that always can be worked on.I also don't want to waist my time with petty excuses and drama as well not having enough time to chill or liars! I'm a compassionate being that wants to explore new beginnings with the person that has my same interests. I always love being on beaches, just taking a brisk walk on the sand, and hitting the boardwalk at night. On my leisure time i like to spend my time swimming and relaxing in the spa what person wouldn't. I'm a very open-minded individual, that simply likes to spend time with family amd friends that are caring just like me. I enjoy shopping sometimes when i'm in the mood to, but if not like to go out for a great dinner in a town center. I am a big fan of trance music; i like to listen to different eclectic remixes of todays hits! My all time favorite artists are: tiesto, david guetta, sweedish house mafia, nadia ali, calvin harris, and music you hear in clubs. I want to become a dental hygeinist one day, bc one thing my dad taught me to have in life is challenge, and respect of your surroundings in life. My father passed away last year and always taught me to be caring of others and to help others that need the extra support and that to this very day is a significant trait, that i want and have to have in my life. I also like to have a great glass of wine here and thereand one day would like to go to wine tasting festival sometime with my handsome knight.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Auburn
Body Type:Average
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s)
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:Less Than $25,000
Job schedule:Seeking Employment
Interests
Sports:Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

camkhsss
Age: 23
Location: Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Rojia
Age: 35
Location: Herndon, Virginia, United States
TravelGoddess
Age: 40
Location: McLean, Virginia, United States
Parisa57
Age: 43
Location: Centreville, Virginia, United States